Trusted Roof Drone Inspections Company in Eastern PA

Providing Service You Can Count On!

Affordable Financing Options

10 Year Workmanship & 50 Year GAF Warranty

24/7 Emergency Services

Recent Reviews from our Customers

     
River Run Roofing is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 60 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-15
     
The company agreed to come out and provide an estimate for a roof repair, potentially fixing it the same day.
Beth Rickard
2021-08-19
     
The guys at Riverrun roofing are awesome. Very professional. Very good to deal with! So glad they had the time to fit my roof in.
Dave Cooper
2021-07-20
     
He was very nice and went over and above to make sure everything will be fine. Very happy with what he has done and the price.
Patty irwin
2021-07-14
     
Storm / wind damage roof repair
Patty irwin
2021-07-13
     
Roof repair
Patty irwin
2021-06-15
     
Roof installation
Susan Smyles
2021-06-14
     
Attic venting
Susan Smyles
2021-06-01
     
Very happy with the work. Cleanup was great. Other than a new roof you can't tell they were here.
Susan Smyles
2021-02-16
     
Skylight installation
Matthew Buckwalter
2021-02-15
     
It is our hope that this property will remain in our family for generations to come. Their crew was friendly, kind and hardworking.
Matthew Buckwalter

Providing Expertise in Roof Drone Inspections Throughout Eastern Pennsylvania

Drone inspecting a residential roof in Eastern PA
Even the sturdiest roofs are susceptible to wear and tear or damage. Sometimes, you can see obvious problems, like holes or leaks, but many roof issues are undetectable to the untrained eye. That’s why it is so important to have your roof regularly inspected by one of the professionals at River Run Roofing.

The Benefits of Regular Roof Inspections

It might seem tedious to call us out for regular roof inspections, but it is necessary to protect the integrity of your roof. Think of it this way – you get regular check-ups for your body, why not your roof? Of course, we always hope not to find anything. But if we do, it’s better to catch it early and avoid a potentially bigger problem later on.

Inspections Save You in the Long Run

If a bad roof is left untouched for too long, it could cost you more time, money, and even your life. Faulty roofs are very dangerous. Eventually, the patch jobs aren’t going to cut it anymore. You will save yourself money in the long run if you elect to replace your roof, rather than spend money on endless repairs.

Harmful Issues You Can’t See

Regular inspections ensure there isn’t something harmful lurking beneath the visible part of your roof. Even if you catch a leak because you see water, you might not be able to detect dangerous mold or other growths without a professional inspection.

Get the Most Out of Your Investment

You put a lot of time and money into selecting your current roof. Don’t let that investment go to waste. If you do not properly care for your roof, it might lead to other problems like higher energy costs or excess noise. Regular inspections will keep your roof looking as beautiful as the day it was installed.

Roof Drone Inspection FAQs

Who performs the roof drone inspection?
Our trained team of pilots is experienced in all things drone technology. The qualified team members at River Run Roofing know exactly what to look for. The drones enable them to look at every nook and cranny of your roof.
How often should I have my roof inspected?
It’s best to have a professional come out at least every few years. Additionally, you can walk your own roof (safely of course) a couple of times a year to look for obvious damage.
Are roof drone inspections safe?
Absolutely! With drones, we can see more details and see them much more quickly. It is also safe because no one is climbing up on your roof.
At River Run Roofing, our Pennsylvania roofers perform quick and efficient roof drone inspections for our neighbors to ensure the safety of our community and long-lasting roofs.

Contact us today for a free consultation and we will send out one of our top contractors to take a look at your roof.

TAP TO CALL NOW